School Logo

Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Senior Leadership Team

Miss. Fidler- Head Teacher
Miss. Moore - Deputy Head Teacher/SENCO

Miss. Flaherty - Lower School Phase Leader | Maths Leader

Mrs. Green - Upper School Phase Leader | Curriculum Leader

Miss. Mintey - English and Early Reading Leader
Upper School Team

Mrs. Green | Miss. Mintey | Miss. Moore |  Mrs. Wright | Mrs Symes
Lower School Team

Miss. Flaherty | Miss. Athwal | Mrs. Sawyer | Mr. Holton


Behaviour, Special Education Needs and Pupil Premium

Miss. Moore

Specialist Teachers

Mrs. Goodman (MFL)
Teaching Assistant Team

Mrs. Louca | Mrs. Parr | Mrs. Spencer | Miss Wheeldon | Mrs Morgan
Administration and Site Team

Mr. Bicknell - Site Manager

Mrs. Hitchcock - Cleaner
Mrs. Murphy - Office Administrator
Mrs. Bradshaw - General Assistant/Environment Technician
Lunchtime Team

Miss. Rogers - Chef

Ms. Payne | Mrs. Sianou  |  Mrs. Wheeldon | Mrs. Bacon | Mrs. Varney - MDSA

Breakfast Club

Mrs. Bradshaw |  Mrs. Sianou