Our Amazon Wishlist - donate a gift to us and help to resource our school Porchester on Facebook Porchester on Flickr Porchester on Pinterest Porchester on Twitter Porchester on Tumblr Porchester on Vimeo Porchester on YouTube Login to Post Registers Report Concerns
Welcome to Porchester Junior School. Part of the Flying High Trust.

Porchester Parliament

Your 2015-16 representatives on the Porchester Parliament are:

  • Amy Harper
  • James Bowyer
  • James Holder
  • Renae Miller
  • Ben Lowe
  • Adam Celik
  • Kai Chambers 
  • Daisy Harding
  • Kacie Shaw
  • Rhys Boden

| Fair Processing Notice | Credits | Services | About Us | Technical |

All original content on this website is © Porchester Junior School 2008 - 2017

Top of Page